en-USnl-NL

Our stallions showed off at the Stallion Show!

Monday, February 4, 2019
Den Bosch

This Friday we went to the KWPN Stallion show with four horses. Diederik took the stallions Kyando (by Arlando), Impression (by Don Schufro) and Il Divo (by Winningmood) to ‘s-Hertogenbosch. Febe rode Kenzo (by Bordeaux), because Renate van Uytert is pregnant. They all performed really well!

A few impressions, taken by Equigeniek paardenfotografie.


Kyando



Impression


Kenzo

News

Febe and In Design at the Hippiade

Thursday, September 5, 2019 Ermelo Read more

Rotterdam: Silver for the Dutch team!

Thursday, August 22, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Semi Final Pavo Cup

Thursday, August 15, 2019 Ermelo Read more

Subtop Success!

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Neerijnen Read more

Great scores for our rider Marc!

Saturday, August 10, 2019 Herveld Read more

Febe and In Design to win Subli Cup qualifier

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Dressage TeamNL EC Rotterdam announced

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Ermelo Read more

Clinic Dressuur Magazine

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Subtop Beuningen

Monday, July 8, 2019 Beuningen Read more

Expression in Dutch Olympic squad!

Sunday, July 7, 2019 Lunteren Read more