en-USnl-NL

Kingly-Utopia 3rd at VSN Final

Friday, December 28, 2018
Lunteren

Yesterday we took our stallion Kingly-Utopia to the VSN Final, which was held in Kootwijkerbroek. Kingly-Utopia reached a nice 3rd place. Thamar Zweistra, who rode him as a testrider, rewarded him with a 9.5! He now gets a well deserved holiday. We are super proud of this horse, which we co-own together with Fam. Van Norel. His father is Expression, mother’s father is Uphill. He is so willing to work and has a top character!



News

Rotterdam: Silver for the Dutch team!

Thursday, August 22, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Semi Final Pavo Cup

Thursday, August 15, 2019 Ermelo Read more

Subtop Success!

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Neerijnen Read more

Great scores for our rider Marc!

Saturday, August 10, 2019 Herveld Read more

Febe and In Design to win Subli Cup qualifier

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Dressage TeamNL EC Rotterdam announced

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Ermelo Read more

Clinic Dressuur Magazine

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Subtop Beuningen

Monday, July 8, 2019 Beuningen Read more

Expression in Dutch Olympic squad!

Sunday, July 7, 2019 Lunteren Read more

CDI Exloo - Febe and Fyeo

Thursday, June 27, 2019 Exloo Read more