en-USnl-NL

Kingly-Utopia 3rd at VSN Final

Friday, December 28, 2018
Lunteren

Yesterday we took our stallion Kingly-Utopia to the VSN Final, which was held in Kootwijkerbroek. Kingly-Utopia reached a nice 3rd place. Thamar Zweistra, who rode him as a testrider, rewarded him with a 9.5! He now gets a well deserved holiday. We are super proud of this horse, which we co-own together with Fam. Van Norel. His father is Expression, mother’s father is Uphill. He is so willing to work and has a top character!



News

IBOP in Barsingerhorn

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Stallionshows

Monday, April 15, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Impression wins ZZ-Zwaar debute

Thursday, March 28, 2019 Voorthuizen Read more

Indoor Brabant

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Den Bosch Read more

CDI Lier

Monday, March 11, 2019 Lier Read more

Debute for Hometown and Four Seasons

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Zevenaar/ Houten Read more

Le Mans International

Monday, February 11, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Our stallions showed off at the Stallion Show!

Monday, February 4, 2019 Den Bosch Read more

Alex Head coach of the Senior Dressage Team

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Ermelo Read more