en-USnl-NL

Indoor Brabant

Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Den Bosch

Indoor Brabant – how we loved to be at that show again! Everything looked fabulous and it’s just so well organised.

Diederik and Expression showed off – the Grand Prix could have been a bit better (71,043) but they got qualified for the freestyle on Saturday. The freestyle went very well, they reached a score of almost 78%. We were really satisfied with this, although we think the score could have been a bit higher. It makes sense if you start at the first or second part of the class… But we are really happy, he is such a cool horse and he is improving every show!

Have a look for the freestyle:

www.youtube.com/watch?v=zoWbdkXIEYQ 

News

Clinic Dressuur Magazine

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Subtop Beuningen

Monday, July 8, 2019 Beuningen Read more

Expression in Dutch Olympic squad!

Sunday, July 7, 2019 Lunteren Read more

CDI Exloo - Febe and Fyeo

Thursday, June 27, 2019 Exloo Read more

Nations Cup Dressage

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Geesteren Read more

CDI Geesteren

Monday, June 24, 2019 Geesteren Read more

In Design and Febe win first qualifier

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Diederik & Cindy got married!

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Subtop Houten

Thursday, June 6, 2019 Houten Read more

Superb results at the Dutch Championship

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Ermelo Read more