en-USnl-NL

Impression wins ZZ-Zwaar debute

Thursday, March 28, 2019
Voorthuizen

The KWPN-stallion Impression, owned by Matthijs van de Maat and Joop van Uytert debuted in the ZZ-Zwaar class and won both tests with scores of almost 73% and 72%. Impression is just six years old, but Diederik is convinced that he is the one to watch for the future.

Diederik also took Fin Surprise (Lotte). She had her debute in the Prix St. George class. This mare is almost ready for the big classes. Lotte – so called in our stable – is with us since a couple of months. Diederik is training her and she will be sold eventually. They got the second score in this test with a score of 69,12%), Febe and Fyeo just scored a little higher (69,19%) and won this test! Febe also took Fritz, they got fourth with 64%. Very unfortunate was the difference of scores of both judges; 61% and 68%. Lisa Lai and Ebano had their come back and got 61%. Mercedes Verweij and Four Seasons performed really well and scored 68,4% in their U25 test. They had a slight miscommunication in the pirouettes but it was a very nice test.

News

Clinic Dressuur Magazine

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Subtop Beuningen

Monday, July 8, 2019 Beuningen Read more

Expression in Dutch Olympic squad!

Sunday, July 7, 2019 Lunteren Read more

CDI Exloo - Febe and Fyeo

Thursday, June 27, 2019 Exloo Read more

Nations Cup Dressage

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Geesteren Read more

CDI Geesteren

Monday, June 24, 2019 Geesteren Read more

In Design and Febe win first qualifier

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Diederik & Cindy got married!

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Subtop Houten

Thursday, June 6, 2019 Houten Read more

Superb results at the Dutch Championship

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Ermelo Read more