en-USnl-NL

Horses & Dreams

Thursday, April 25, 2019
Hagen

Diederik and Expression just completed a very nice test at Hagen Horses and dreams CDI4*. Diederik was very pleased with his test and the score 72.6%. One judge rewarded the halfpasses, pirouettes and the extentions with several nines.


News

Febe and In Design at the Hippiade

Thursday, September 5, 2019 Ermelo Read more

Rotterdam: Silver for the Dutch team!

Thursday, August 22, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Semi Final Pavo Cup

Thursday, August 15, 2019 Ermelo Read more

Subtop Success!

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Neerijnen Read more

Great scores for our rider Marc!

Saturday, August 10, 2019 Herveld Read more

Febe and In Design to win Subli Cup qualifier

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Dressage TeamNL EC Rotterdam announced

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Ermelo Read more

Clinic Dressuur Magazine

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Subtop Beuningen

Monday, July 8, 2019 Beuningen Read more

Expression in Dutch Olympic squad!

Sunday, July 7, 2019 Lunteren Read more