en-USnl-NL

Febe strikes again with Las Vegas – Fyeo becomes 3rd

Monday, January 28, 2019
Houten

Febe and Las Vegas won the Prix St. George at the Subtop in Houten with a score of almost 72%. With Fyeo, owned by family Both and S. Kat, she became third with a score of almost 69%. They had a few tiny little mistakes but it was a nice test.

Febe was quite busy with having three horses in her class. For Virbac Fritz, owned by family Rupperte, it was the first time at the Prix St. George. He has been ridden by Janine Opendorp, she showed him up to ZZ-Zwaar. Febe and Fritz reached a score of 61%. Fritz was having fun; he started bucking at the canter part. Unfortunately you won’t get high marks for this…

Febe did super!   


News

Febe and In Design at the Hippiade

Thursday, September 5, 2019 Ermelo Read more

Rotterdam: Silver for the Dutch team!

Thursday, August 22, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Semi Final Pavo Cup

Thursday, August 15, 2019 Ermelo Read more

Subtop Success!

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Neerijnen Read more

Great scores for our rider Marc!

Saturday, August 10, 2019 Herveld Read more

Febe and In Design to win Subli Cup qualifier

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Dressage TeamNL EC Rotterdam announced

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Ermelo Read more

Clinic Dressuur Magazine

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Subtop Beuningen

Monday, July 8, 2019 Beuningen Read more

Expression in Dutch Olympic squad!

Sunday, July 7, 2019 Lunteren Read more