en-USnl-NL

Expression wins in Zuidbroek

Sunday, December 23, 2018
Lunteren

Expression won the Grand Prix at CH Groningen with a score of 73%! It was his first show after a small injury. He is back in training for quite a while already, but we wouldn’t take risks. Therefor we decided to cancel his freestyle. We are super pleased with this performance in the Grand Prix. This stallion has a super mentality!

News

Rotterdam: Silver for the Dutch team!

Thursday, August 22, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Semi Final Pavo Cup

Thursday, August 15, 2019 Ermelo Read more

Subtop Success!

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Neerijnen Read more

Great scores for our rider Marc!

Saturday, August 10, 2019 Herveld Read more

Febe and In Design to win Subli Cup qualifier

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Dressage TeamNL EC Rotterdam announced

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Ermelo Read more

Clinic Dressuur Magazine

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Subtop Beuningen

Monday, July 8, 2019 Beuningen Read more

Expression in Dutch Olympic squad!

Sunday, July 7, 2019 Lunteren Read more

CDI Exloo - Febe and Fyeo

Thursday, June 27, 2019 Exloo Read more