en-USnl-NL

Etoile wins his first Inter 2!

Sunday, January 13, 2019
Beuningen

And off we went again; this time to Beuningen with the horses Etoile Riche D’Apardi and Décor Siebenstein. Both horses competed at the Intermediaire 2 class. Etoile reached a score of 74.49% and won this class! This lovely horse is owned by G. Verdellen. He still needs to gain a bit more experience but we are very pleased with this result!

Also Siebenstein, owned by the Witlox family performed really well. He is previously ridden by Mirelle van Kemenade and needs also a little bit more experience, but they will gain that along the way. He now reached a score of almost 69%.

Picture: Mirelle with Sieb

Febe van Zwambagt had a super day as well. She won the LT with Las Vegas with a score of 71%. With Fyeo she reached a score of 70% and became 2nd. 

News

Rotterdam: Silver for the Dutch team!

Thursday, August 22, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Semi Final Pavo Cup

Thursday, August 15, 2019 Ermelo Read more

Subtop Success!

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Neerijnen Read more

Great scores for our rider Marc!

Saturday, August 10, 2019 Herveld Read more

Febe and In Design to win Subli Cup qualifier

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Dressage TeamNL EC Rotterdam announced

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Ermelo Read more

Clinic Dressuur Magazine

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Subtop Beuningen

Monday, July 8, 2019 Beuningen Read more

Expression in Dutch Olympic squad!

Sunday, July 7, 2019 Lunteren Read more

CDI Exloo - Febe and Fyeo

Thursday, June 27, 2019 Exloo Read more