en-USnl-NL

Alex Head coach of the Senior Dressage Team

Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Ermelo

The Dutch Equestrian Federation has announced the new coaches of the dressage teams. Alex is the new head coach of the Senior Dressage team. Monique Peutz has been announced as the new coach of the Young Riders, Juniors and U25. Imke Schellekens-Bartels will take care of the Children and Pony teams.

Alex was very successful with the Young Riders, Juniors and U25, and also Monique reached a lot of success with her Pony & Children teams. We wish all coaches best of luck!

News

Febe and In Design at the Hippiade

Thursday, September 5, 2019 Ermelo Read more

Rotterdam: Silver for the Dutch team!

Thursday, August 22, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Semi Final Pavo Cup

Thursday, August 15, 2019 Ermelo Read more

Subtop Success!

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Neerijnen Read more

Great scores for our rider Marc!

Saturday, August 10, 2019 Herveld Read more

Febe and In Design to win Subli Cup qualifier

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Dressage TeamNL EC Rotterdam announced

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Ermelo Read more

Clinic Dressuur Magazine

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Subtop Beuningen

Monday, July 8, 2019 Beuningen Read more

Expression in Dutch Olympic squad!

Sunday, July 7, 2019 Lunteren Read more